Close

PUBLICATION DATE | SPACE/COPY DEADLINE | FINAL RELEASE 


Wed. Aug. 30                Wed. Aug. 23                       Mon. Aug. 28

Wed. Sept. 27               Wed. Sept. 20                      Mon. Sept. 25

Wed. Oct. 25                 Wed. Oct. 18                        Mon. Oct. 23

Wed. Nov. 29                Mon. Nov. 20                       Mon. Nov. 27

Wed. Dec. 27                Mon. Dec. 18                        Mon. Dec. 22

The Jobs spadea offers a one-of-a-kind opportunity to wrap your recruitment ad around the front section of the newspaper, enabling you to reach both active and passive job seekers. 

SPADEA FRONT PREMIUM POSTIONS 

Half Page - 4.25" x 6"

Full Page - 4.25" x 12"

JOBS SPADEA

Please complete the form below for more information on advertising in the Jobs spadea. 

Half Page -10.25" x 9.79"

Quarter Page - 5.08" x 9.79"

Eighth Page - 5.08" x 4.81"


For more information contact Deb Hansen at dhansen@post-gazette.com or call 412-263-1655. 

DEADLINES

AD SPECS

JOBS SPADEA WRAP